Phoenix Acura Dealer & Quality Service

Customer Reviews
jeremie frey
10/28/2019
Each and every person I dealt with on the phone and in person was great. Kelly Shykes was the first great representative that reached out to me and got my purchase started. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Look forward to a long relationship with Periora Acura!!!
Posted to
Davids
10/28/2019
Great dealership to work with. Aaron Seabaugh was very attentive and explained everything perfectly. I came all the way from Scottsdale as a friend told me what a great dealership it was to work with. No games. Well worth coming out to Acura of Peoria.
Posted to
2016 ACURA RDX TECHNOLOGY Owner
10/27/2019
Acura of Peoria performed the necessary service in a professional manner and within a short time. They were all friendly and also washed the car .
Posted to
GanjiMan
10/27/2019
They stand by their word on beating any other Arizona Acura Dealer. Chaz and Maverick were great at finding my specific MDX and quick at getting here and efficient during the whole process. If you want quick and efficient car buying process go see these gents!
Posted to
Ganji V
10/27/2019
They stand by their word on beating any other Arizona Acura Dealer. Chaz and Maverick were great at finding my specific MDX and quick at getting here and efficient during the whole process. If you want quick and efficient car buying process go see these gents!
Posted to
Bryan Lons
10/25/2019
These guys were absolutely great to work with! What a great customer service experience. I would recommend anyone go see Aaron Seabaugh for a new or pre-owned vehicle. He's been in the business for over 5 years and really knows how to take care of his customers. Also, Tom Bowman makes the finance part of the deal painless. These guys made me a great deal on the vehicle and with the bank. Keep it u... See More
Posted to
Shana Maddux
10/25/2019
Love the services I receive at Acura of Peoria! Brian and Matt are great, always taken care of every time!!!!!!!
Posted to
SedonaGirl
10/23/2019
This is my second vehicle from Acura of Peoria. My sales person Alex has always been great to work with. No pressure or gimmicks. Thank you for always taking care of my vehicle needs.
Posted to
dawn grif
10/23/2019
I recently got a new MDX from Alex and I had a great experience . Thank you for my new car :-)
Posted to
Jon Sorkin
10/23/2019
Excellent service, went above what was expected. I was visiting from out of town and came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service rep, Brian, recommended a mileage dictated service, but when finding out that I was from out of state, contacted my local dealer to see what service has already been done, as the recommendations vary by state. Brian made sure not to load me with unnecessary ...  See More
Posted to
Sedona Gracie
10/22/2019
This was our second time leasing from Acura of Peoria and it was a excellent experience. Alex listened to what we were saying and found what we were looking for. Did not over sell the car. If you are looking for an Acura, I would definitely recommend Acura of Peoria and ask for Alex, you will not be disappointed!!
Posted to
Lynette
10/22/2019
Battery died warranty expired services offered to send technician to service and install new battery was there within 25 minutes technician was efficient and polite
Posted to
nicola8
5/25/2019
I reached out to Mike via email after I had found a Buick Enclave 2012. He sent me all the pictures, detailed information and he even made a video specifically for me. Both my wife and I test drove the car, which was in excellent conditions. Mike was informative, very knowledgeable and never pushy. When we got back to the dealership he let my wife and I think about the purchase and make our own de...  See More
Posted to
Gary
5/31/2019
My wife and I purchased a 2020 RDX with technology package during Memorial weekend. Michael was our sales person. He did a great job of explaining the cars features. If you are afraid of purchasing a car with so many features, this is the place to go. The staff is very knowledgeable and wiling to train you on all the bells and whistles. As for car performance, excellent. Road noise is much less th...  See More
Posted to
Jeremie Frey
10/28/2019
Each and every person I dealt with on the phone and in person was great. Kelly Shykes was the first great representative that reached out to me and got my purchase started. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Look forward to a long relationship with Periora Acura!!!
Posted to

Acura of Peoria Reviews

At Acura of Peoria, we believe that being a “good” dealership isn’t enough. For over a decade, we have proudly delivered quality customer care and top-notch vehicles to car shoppers in the Peoria, Arizona area, and beyond. From start to finish, we pride ourselves on offering customers a premium, personalized car shopping experience.

That begins with our attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable staff that is eager to answer any questions you have and send you away in your dream car, regardless of whether that’s a brand-new Acura or a quality used car. Over the years, our excellent reputation has earned the respect of consumers along with Acura for our dedication to upholding the brand’s values and commitment to excellence. Fortunately, our customers have also thanked us by leaving glowing reviews. Stop in for yourself to see what we offer.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

Any dealership can claim to have a vast selection of vehicles to choose from and the latest new models from a particular make. But at Acura of Peoria, we know that having a fresh selection of vehicles is only one piece of the puzzle when it comes to customer service. When you visit our dealership to buy a car, rest assured that you’ll never be just a name and number. We take pride in getting to know our customers personally and ensuring that they have a pleasant and enjoyable car shopping experience. With us, it doesn’t matter if you’re a first-time car buyer or looking for your second car. We give everyone the same amount of time and the same level of respect to ensure they leave happy, satisfied, and coming back for more.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

As an Acura dealership, we carry a wide selection of the newest Acura vehicles. However, we also have a broad range of premium used cars from other makes, too. Regardless of whether you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned car, you can shop with confidence at our dealership. Our highly-trained mechanics personally inspect all vehicles before sale to make sure they have no problems. Along with selling new and used cars, we also have a sophisticated service department to take care of your car’s maintenance needs.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

If you’re a customer of ours, we want to hear from you! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and important to us. Therefore, we invite you to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater to let us know what you like or where you see room for improvement.

Rate Our Dealership!

Certified: Acura of Peoria

Hours

  • Monday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

/* DNA4535761 ddcdrewc */
/* DNA4535761 ddcdrewc */
1-866-377-5072